01.

Pixus - Coca Cola

Sara Serena Chasing Dragons Music Video

Citizen Kitchen Rooftop

Pixus takes Citizen Kitchen to new heights from the rooftop of The Hotel Fullerton

02.

Brand Strategy

Exploring new ways to engage consumers with creative ideas

Video Production

Motivate consumers by turning great ideas into experiences!

Social Media Management & Marketing

Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Snapchat, Google+, Youtube, and more. A brand without social media is a brand that doesn’t exist!

Captivating Photography

It takes hard work and commitment to capture that perfect moment

Skill Set
  • Digital Marketing
  • Video Production
  • Social Media Strategy & Management
  • Advertising
  • Public Relations
  • Brand Strategy
  • Photography
  • Digital Integration
  • Brand Identity
  • Web & Digital Design
  • Event Production

We are Team Pixus

Work Hard - Have Fun - Stay Focused - Always Curious

team image
Jeff
CEO / Creative Director
jeff@pixusstudios.com
team image
Jeraldinne
GM / Social Media Lead / Photography
jeraldinne@pixusstudios.com
team image
Efren
DP / Camera Op
efren@pixusstudios.com
team image
Luke
Video Editor Lead / Creative / Gaffer
luke@pixusstudios.com
team image
Abby
Social Media / Copywriter Lead
abby@pixusstudios.com
team image
Brenda
Web / Photography / Social Media
brenda@pixusstudios.com
team image
Sam
Creative / Key Grip
team image
Junior
Creative / PA
team image
Alondra
Creative / PA
team image
Pablo
Creative / PA
The Heart of the Brand
Turning Great Ideas into Experiences

Our team is committed to stay focused and work hard to create motivating content bringing consumers and brands together.

Web Design & Development
Using the newest technology

We specialize in not only the design but the content, strategy and flow of the site.

Our Most Recent Projects

Take a look at our most recent video productions